Orangeburg County Consolidated School District Three

Skip to main content

Elementary Schools' Open House and Registration

Elloree Elementary, Holly Hill Elementary, St. James-Gaillard Elementary, and Vance-Providence Elementary Schools will hold their 2017-2018 Open House and Student Registration events on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM. Please contact the appropriate school if you have questions or need more information.